Alliance University


Alliance University was established in Karnataka State by the Act No.34 of year 2010 and is located in Bengaluru. Alliance University has a total of five schools which include the Alliance School of Business, Alliance College of Engineering and Design, Alliance School of Law, Alliance Ascent College, and newly commencing Alliance School of Liberal Arts. Alliance School of Law is of these schools of Alliance University and is approved by the Bar Council of India (BCI), New Delhi. Additionally, Alliance School of Law is s member of LSAC Global Law Alliance.



Our vision is to be the most beloved and prominent student mobility community in the world

© Copyright 2022 | All Rights Reserved | Designed and developed by Quantumgully